M.B.M.K.T. Volume 2

Memoirs of a Black Male Kindergarten Teacher (M.B.M.K.T.) is a video log that shares my experiences and reflections teaching and learning in Shanghai, China. The goal is to document my thoughts, inspire viewers to think, and tell a story.


Written and Directed by Terris King II

Music by:

Them Changes by Thundercat

A Walk by Tycho

Porcelain by Moby

The Emotions by BORNS

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All